29 Nov. 2019 Frankfurt/Main (DE)

Before we celebrate our next festival in summer 2020 with you we are back on Gaggalacka Tour to visit you with a colorful program and psychedelic sounds. We are happy to be able to enjoy gaggalacktically the multicultural metropolis Frankfurt/Main for the first time…

Wanderzirkus meets Gaggalacka

Friday 29th November 2019

11 pm – 11 am

Surely you know „Alice im Wummerland“, a series of events from Mannheim, which for years has been considered the largest indoor PsyTrance party in southern Germany. This crew, which is now one of our favorite organisers, also goes on tour e.g. to the Tanzhaus West in Frankfurt/Main. We simply couldn’t refuse the invitation of the Wummerland crew to celebrate the Wanderzirkus party together with this crew. On the contrary: we are happy to celebrate a top-organized party with a gaggalactical program with you. And we hope that you are also there 🙂

You can expect a fully packed program on 3 floors! On the mainfloor in the Tanzhaus West you will go on a gagga-typical journey from deep psytrance over forest to darkpsy and back… The Dancefloor at Dora Brilliant is supposed to make you go off with Psygressive / Zenonesque sounds. Therefore we are proud that we could convince Radioactive.Cake from Berlin to play live for the first time after more than 2 years. The third floor in the café will be the Chill-Thrill-Kill-Out – a colorful mixture of downbeat, techno and world music.

The whole thing – as known from Wummerland and Gaggalacka – will be packed into a thick decoration package, which will definitely flash you. Plus some shops and surprises. On this occasion Frankfurt/Main can just be worth the trip 😉

Program on 3 dancefloors:

» Main Floor @ Tanzhaus West

Isometric live! (Gloom Music / Catar Records, Barcelona – ESP)
Substan live! (Subraum Records / Gaggalacka, Bautzen – DE)

Broth3rys (Purple Hexagon Records / Gaggalacka, Munich / Dresden – DE)
sG4rY (Sangoma Records / Gaggalacka / Wummerland, Munich – DE)
Astronom (SquareLab Music / Gaggalacka / Chaishop.com, Marburg – DE)
Merry:) (Gaggalacka, Dresden – DE)
Mutterkorn (Wummerland / Gaggalacka / Chaishop.com, Mannheim – DE)

» Psygressive @ Dora Brilliant

Radioactive.Cake live! (Glitchy.Tonic.Records, Berlin – DE)
Hans Dunkelkammer live! (Quintessence Records / Soupherb Records / Pistolero Records, Berlin – DE)

MEiK (Gaggalacka / Plutonium, Berlin – DE)
Psypha (BMSS Records / Wummerland, Heidelberg – DE)
Kosmotiks (Flauschi Productions, Karlsruhe – DE)

» Chill-Thrill-Kill-Out @ Café

Substan live! (Subraum Records / Gaggalacka, Bautzen – DE)

Legasthenics (Wummerland / Welttraum, Mannheim – DE)
Mutterkorn (Wummerland / Gaggalacka / Chaishop.com, Mannheim – DE)
Merry:) (Gaggalacka, Dresden – DE)

» Visuals

ExoMind Decoration (Berlin – DE)
Manic Organics (Wummerland, Mannheim – DE)

ExoMind Decoration

» Venue

Tanzhaus West
Gutleutstraße 294
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

» Tickets

Now available at advance sale (while stocks last) @ Eventbrite

ⓘ Info:

Facebook Event | Tickets | Location | Wummerland

>>> All info about Gaggalacka Tour!

29.11.2019 Frankfurt/Main

Bevor wir unser nächstes Festival im Sommer 2020 mit Euch zelebrieren, sind wir wieder auf Gaggalacka Tour, um Euch mit knallbuntem Programm und psychedelischsten Klängen im Gepäck zu besuchen. Wir freuen uns, das erste Mal die multikulturelle Metropole Frankfurt/Main gaggalacktisch bespaßen zu können..

Wanderzirkus meets Gaggalacka

Freitag, 29. November 2019

23 – 11 Uhr

Sicherlich kennt Ihr „Alice im Wummerland“, eine Veranstaltungsreihe aus Mannheim, die seit Jahren als größte Indoor-PsyTrance-Party im Süden Deutschlands gilt. Diese Crew, die inzwischen mit zu unseren Lieblings-Veranstaltern gehört, geht auch auf Wanderschaft, wie z.B. in das Tanzhaus West in Frankfurt/Main. Die Einladung der Wummerländer, eine Wanderzirkus-Party zusammen mit dieser Crew zu feiern, konnten wir einfach nicht abschlagen. Im Gegenteil: wir freuen uns, eine top-organisierte Party mit gaggalacktischem Programm mit Euch zu feiern. Und wir hoffen, Ihr seid auch dabei 🙂

Euch erwartet ein vollgepacktes Programm auf 3 Floors! Auf dem Mainfloor im Tanzhaus West wird es gagga-typisch zackig vorangehen mit einer Reise von deepen Psytrance über Forest zu DarkPsy und zurück.. Der Dancefloor im Dora Brilliant soll Euch mit Psygressive / Zenonesque-Sounds zum Abgehen bringen. Hierfür sind wir stolz drauf, dass wir den Radioactive.Cake aus Berlin überzeugen konnten, dass er nach über 2 Jahren Pause das erste Mal wieder live spielt. Der dritte Floor im Café wird der Chill-Thrill-Kill-Out – eine bunte Mischung aus Downbeat-, Techno- und World-Music.

Das Ganze wird – wie man´s von der Wummerland und von der Gaggalacka kennt – in ein dickes Dekopaket gepackt, welches Euch definitiv flashen wird. Dazu einige Shops und Überraschungen. Zu dieser Gelegenheit kann Frankfurt/Main einfach nur die Reise wert sein 😉

Programm auf 3 Dancefloors:

» Main Floor @ Tanzhaus West

Isometric live! (Gloom Music / Catar Records, Barcelona – Spanien)
Substan live! (Subraum Records / Gaggalacka, Bautzen)

Broth3rys (Purple Hexagon Records / Gaggalacka, München / Dresden)
sG4rY (Sangoma Records / Gaggalacka / Wummerland, München)
Astronom (SquareLab Music / Gaggalacka / Chaishop.com, Marburg)
Merry:) (Gaggalacka, Dresden)
Mutterkorn (Wummerland / Gaggalacka / Chaishop.com, Mannheim)

» Psygressive @ Dora Brilliant

Radioactive.Cake live! (Glitchy.Tonic.Records, Berlin)
Hans Dunkelkammer live! (Quintessence Records / Soupherb Records / Pistolero Records, Berlin)

MEiK (Gaggalacka / Plutonium, Berlin)
Psypha (BMSS Records / Wummerland, Heidelberg)
Kosmotiks (Flauschi Productions, Karlsruhe)

» Chill-Thrill-Kill-Out @ Café

Substan live! (Subraum Records / Gaggalacka, Bautzen)

Legasthenics (Wummerland / Welttraum, Mannheim)
Mutterkorn (Wummerland / Gaggalacka / Chaishop.com, Mannheim)
Merry:) (Gaggalacka, Dresden)

» Visuals

ExoMind Decoration (Berlin)
FreiGeist (Süd-Deutschland)
Manic Organics (Wummerland, Mannheim)
Visuals by Optikos (Frankfurt/Main)

ExoMind Decoration

» Location

Tanzhaus West
Gutleutstraße 294
60327 Frankfurt am Main

» Tickets

Gibt es jetzt im Vorverkauf (solange der Vorrat reicht) @ Eventbrite

ⓘ Info:

Facebook Event | Tickets | Location | Wummerland

>>> Alle Infos zur Gaggalacka Tour!