6 – 9 June 2019 Wurzelfestival

After another successful festival in 2018 we are back on Gaggalacka Tour to visit you with a colourful program and psychedelic sounds. After we rocked the indoor season 2018/2019 pretty well, we are now part of another festival for the first time with our tour…

Gaggalacka @ Secret Forest

Zurück zu den Wurzeln Festival 2019

6 – 9 June 2019

Summer is coming, but our Gaggalacka Tour is not over yet!
A fabulous festival called „Zurück Zu Den Wurzeln“ (Back To The Roots) invited us to take you to the Secret Forest to rock with us to psychedelic beats. For that there are lots of Gaggalacka artists on the plan, who will take you the whole Saturday night into the world of the gaggalacktical sound spheres. Which of us will be there won’t be revealed – the line-up remains secret – but you can be sure it will be great!

But that is by no means all the root festival has to offer. On eight (!) stages and floors you’ll find all the dazzling facets of music, from live concerts of your soon-favourite band to psychedelic spheres and technoid landscapes to relaxing reggae and trashy disco music, the festival again has all kinds of acoustic treats to offer.

Fill your stomach with delicacies from the market place, fill your dance breaks with one of the colourful workshops, or fill your workshop weekend with some dance breaks – there is something for everyone.

How you look like, where you come from or who you believe in does not matter at our festival or at the Wurzelfestival.
Integration is lived as a cultural event! The Wurzelfestival is directed against the elbow society and wants to offer everyone a space for the development of his personality.
When diversity celebrates together, it is an enrichment for everyone.
These alone are arguments why we and the Wurzelfestival are a good match!

Even there, everything is dealt with consciously. There are eco-toilets, degradable drinking cups, a vigilant eco-team and much more. And it is also important to them that you take part! Pay as much attention to your environment as to your fellow human beings – we only have one earth.

Be a part of the root family! And blast the Secret Forest with us..

» LineUp?

To understand that: The Wurzelfestival is in the tradition of the Free Open Airs, this is also characterized by the booking of the Wurzel-Artists – the same is true for the Gaggalacka Night on the Secret Forest floor. The LineUp won’t be published before, but will be posted at the festival, some information will seep through the different channels (keep your eyes open!) – but everything won’t be revealed at this point yet.

» Tickets:

You can find it under the following link: Eventbrite

» Mitmachen:

Look under the following link: Festival-Website

» Location:

Secret Forest – Altes Lager
Flugplatzweg 6
14913 Jüterbog

Germany

ⓘ Info:

Festival-Website | Facebook Event | Facebook Seite

>>> All info about Gaggalacka Tour!

6. – 9.06.2019 Wurzelfestival

Nach einem abermals detailhaft gelungenem Festival 2018 sind wir wieder auf Gaggalacka Tour, um Euch mit knallbuntem Programm und psychedelischsten Klängen im Gepäck zu besuchen. Nachdem wir auch die Indoor-Saison 2018/2019 gut gerockt haben, sind wir das erste Mal mit unserer Tour Teil eines anderen Festivals…

Gaggalacka @ Secret Forest

Zurück zu den Wurzeln Festival 2019

6. – 9. Juni 2019

Der Sommer kommt, aber unsere Gaggalacka Tour ist noch nicht vorbei!
Ein fabelhaftes Festival namens „Zurück zu den Wurzeln“ hat uns eingeladen, Euch mit in den Secret Forest zu entführen, um dort mit uns ausgiebig zu psychedelischen Beats rocken. Dafür stehen jede Menge an Gaggalacka-Artists auf dem Plan, die Euch die ganze Samstag-Nacht in die Welt der gaggalacktischen Sound-Sphären entführen werden. Wer von uns dort dabei sein wird, wird nicht verraten – das LineUp bleibt geheim – aber Ihr könnt gewiss sein, es wird großartig!

Allerdings ist das noch längst nicht alles, was das Wurzelfestival zu bieten hat. Auf acht (!) Bühnen und Floors geht es durch alle schillernden Facetten der Musik, von Live- Konzerten Eurer Bald- Lieblingsband über psychedelische Sphären und technoide Landschaften bis hin zu entspannendem Reggae und trashiger Discomusik hat das Festival wieder allerlei akustische Leckereien zu bieten.

Schlagt Euch den Bauch mit Leckereien vom Marktplatz voll, füllt Eure Tanzpausen mit einem der kunterbunten Workshops, oder füllt Euer Workshopwochenende mit einigen Tanzpausen- für jeden ist etwas dabei.

Wie Ihr ausseht, wo Ihr herkommt oder an wen Ihr glaubt spielt bei uns, als auch auf dem Wurzelfestival keine Rolle.
Als Kulturveranstaltung wird Integration gelebt! Das Wurzelfestival richtet sich gegen die Ellenbogengesellschaft und will jedem einen Raum zur Entfaltung seiner Persönlichkeit bieten.
Wenn Vielfältigkeit zusammen feiert, ist es eine Bereicherung für alle.
Das allein sind schon Argumente, warum wir und das Wurzelfestival gut zueinanderpassen!

Auch dort wird mit allem bewusst umgegangen. Es gibt Ökotoiletten, abbaubare Trinkbecher, ein wachsames Eco-Team und vieles mehr. Und auch denen ist es wichtig, dass Ihr mitmacht! Achtet auf Eure Umwelt genauso sehr wie auf eure Mitmenschen – wir haben nur eine Erde.

Sei ein Teil der Wurzelfamilie! Und feier mit uns mit..

» LineUp?

Um das zu verstehen: Das Wurzelfestival steht in der Tradition der Free Open Airs, dies zeichnet sich auch im Booking der Wurzelmusikanten aus – genauso sieht es mit der Gaggalacka Nacht auf dem Secret Forest-Floor aus. Das LineUp wird vorher nicht veröffentlicht, wird aber auf dem Festival aushängen, manche Infos sickern auch schon vorab über die verschiedensten Kanäle durch (Augen aufhalten!) – aber alles wird an dieser Stelle eben noch nicht verraten.

» Tickets:

Gibt es unter folgendem Link: Eventbrite

» Mitmachen:

Schau unter folgenden Link: Festival-Website

» Location:

Secret Forest – Altes Lager
Flugplatzweg 6
14913 Jüterbog

ⓘ Info:

Festival-Website | Facebook Event | Facebook Seite

>>> Alle Infos zur Gaggalacka Tour!