Get your Gaggalacka shirt!

The popular Gaggalacka shirts in different shapes for boys & girls are available from Daimon TC, who was participating in the last 2 festivals with their silkscreen shirt shop. UV-active in color gradient printed with absolutely durable, long proven, water based, GOTS certified screen printing inks, on 100% shrink pre-treated, ring-spun cotton with Fair Wear Foundation and Confidence in Textile (OEKO-TEX® Standard100) certificates.

Order online at Daimon TC!

♥ ♥ ♥

Additionally there are only a few shirts of the Festival Edition 2018:

As in the last years there was a strictly limited edition of Gaggalacka shirts at the festival (250 pieces in total) available. At 2018 there were T-shirts for men (Petrol blue / Mango yellow / Green) and for women (Yellow / Jeans blue) with color-matched prints of the festival design (by Lacidar). Those who missed it at the festival to get one, for those there is only one chance left – while stocks last:

A few shirts can be bought in the following stores in Dresden and Berlin – and store only! Not online orderable, no reservations, no putting back and no pushing ahead. We want to support these stores with this action, because they are still the last of their kind… So if you want one of the shirts, you should hurry and visit one of the two stores:

Dresden: @ Crispy Bacon, Rothenburger Str. 40, 01099 Dresden -Neustadt

Berlin: @ Marandai, Gneisenaustr. 99, 10961 Berlin -Kreuzberg (Bergmann-area)

There you can also find other great festival- and freak-wear, but also a great chitchat with the nice staff of the shops…

Of course there will be a limited Gaggalacka Shirt Edition at the next festival – watch out!

Hol Dir Dein Gaggalacka Shirt!

Es gibt zweierlei Möglichkeiten: scroll einfach bis ganz runter.. 😉

Für die Girls unter Euch gibt es neue Gaggalacka Tank-Tops von Daimon TC, die mit ihrem Siebdruck-Shirt-Shop auf den letzten 2 Festivals vertreten war. Gedruckt mit UV-aktiven Farben im Farbverlaufsdruck mit absolut haltbaren, lange erprobten, wasserbasierenden, GOTS zertifizierten Siebdruckfarben, auf 100% einlaufvorbehandelter, ringgesponnener Baumwolle mit Fair Wear Foundation and Confidence in Textile (OEKO-TEX® Standard100) Zertifikaten.

Online zu bestellen bei Daimon TC!

♥ ♥ ♥

Außerdem gibt es nur noch wenige Shirts der Festival Edition 2018:

Bei der streng limitierten Edition (insgesamt nur 250 Stück) des Gaggalacka Festivals 2018 gab es T-Shirts für Männer (Petrol-Blau / Mango-Gelb / Grün) und für Damen (Gelb / Jeans-Blau) mit farb-angepassten Drucken des Festival-Designs (by Lacidar). Wer es auf dem Festival verpasst hat, sich eins zu sichern, für denjenigen gibt es nur noch die eine Chance – und zwar solange der Vorrat reicht:

Einige wenige Shirts gibt es in folgenden Shops in Dresden und in Berlin zu kaufen – und zwar nur im Shop! Nicht online bestellbar, keine Reservierungen, kein Zurücklegen und kein Vordrängeln. Wir wollen mit dieser Aktion diese Stores supporten, da es noch die letzten ihrer (leider aussterbenden) Art sind.. Wer also eins der Shirts haben will, sollte sich beeilen und in einem der beiden Läden vorbeikommen:

Dresden: @ Crispy Bacon, Rothenburger Str. 40, 01099 Dresden -Neustadt

Berlin: @ Marandai, Gneisenaustr. 99, 10961 Berlin -Kreuzberg (Bergmann-Kiez)

Dort gibt es übrigens auch andere tolle Festival- und Freak-Wear zu finden, jedoch auch ein tolles Schwätzchen mit den lieben Mitarbeitern der Läden..

Natürlich wird es auf dem nächsten Festival wieder eine limitierte Gaggalacka Shirt Edition geben – watch out!