Ixa Vaueer

Design and Implementation of Sculpturing, Stage Construction and Event Decorations
Planning, Management and Construction of Event Decoration

Gaggalacka – Berlin (Germany)

„It all started with my first paint box… nope! I can’t remember my first paint box at all; but I like shapes – and colors – and new things. I like so many things. And I like the Gaggalacka, and I do.“

Around 2000, Ixa Vaueer immersed himself in the material of visual art, began her sculptural studies in 2005, and since 2010 has been supplying the dream factory with his sculptural works. And from 2015 new pictures came into his head…

Ixa Vaueer has been responsible for the design of the Gaggalacka festivals since 2012. The project is a sculptural project that strives for movement and communication between colour, light and surface. He tries to question the laws of nature, to lever out logic, to find new materials and techniques, to rebuild and to construct an inspiring (sur-)realistic counter-design to the everyday world with multidimensional buildings.

With all this in mind, the project is directed against static thinking and therefore primarily delivers custom-made products – for small and large events, theatres and regularly also for the film industry. He works with all materials, all techniques and all possibilities.

Many thanks to the Gaggalacka family, all (un)realistic and visionary artists, the organizers, supporters and also all the unorganized and creative people out there. Thank you for your work and for lighting the scene!

If you are looking for support to realize your visions, if you are looking for fun and high standards on one level, you are welcome to contact Ixa Vaueer.

Contact & Info:
emailto: ixa.vaueer@gaggalacka.de
Facebook

Some works by Ixa Vaueer:

Tattooed Monkey (2016)

Dali Bridge – at night @ Gaggalacka Festival – Beach Floor (2016)

Dali Bridge – at day @ Gaggalacka Festival – Beach Floor (2016)

Alien (2010)

Ixa Vaueer

Design und Durchführung von Bildhauerei, Bühnenbau und Event-Dekorationen
Planung, Management und Aufbau von Event-Dekoration

Gaggalacka – Berlin

„Alles fing an mit meinem ersten Malkasten… nope! Ich kann mich an meinen ersten Malkasten gar nicht erinnern; aber ich mag Formen – und Farben und Neues. Ich mag so viele Dinge. Und ich mag die Gaggalacka, und zwar sehr.“

Um 2000 ist Ixa Vaueer in die Materie der visuellen Kunst eingetaucht, kam 2005 zum skulpturalen Studium und versorgt seit 2010 die Traumfabrik mit seinen plastischen Arbeiten. Und ab 2015 kamen ihm neue Bilder in den Kopf…

Seit 2012 ist Ixa Vaueer verantwortlich für das Design der Gaggalacka-Festivals. Das Projekt versteht sich als ein Bildhauerisches, welches die Bewegung und Kommunikation zwischen Farbe, Licht und Fläche anstrebt. Er versucht dabei, Naturgesetze in Frage zu stellen, die Logik auszuhebeln, neue Materialien und Techniken zu finden, umzubauen und mit multidimensionalen Bauten einen inspirierenden (sur-)realistischen Gegenentwurf zur Alltagswelt zu konstruieren.

Das Projekt richtet sich mit all diesem Anspruch gegen statisches Denken und liefert somit in erster Linie Spezialanfertigungen – für kleine und große Events, Theater und regelmäßig auch für die Filmindustrie. Er arbeitet mit allen Materialien, allen Techniken und allen Möglichkeiten.

Vielen lieben Dank an die Gaggalacka-Family, alle (un)realistischen und visionierenden Künstler, die Organisatoren, Unterstützer und auch all die Unorganisierten und Kreativen da draußen. Danke für Eure Arbeit und das Befeuern der Szene!

Wer Unterstützung zur Realisation seiner Visionen sucht, Spaß und hohen Anspruch auf eine Ebene setzt, darf sich gerne bei Ixa Vaueer melden.

Kontakt & Info:
emailto: ixa.vaueer@gaggalacka.de
Facebook

Einige Arbeiten von Ixa Vaueer:

Octopus Main Stage @ Gaggalacka Festival (2018)

Dali Bridge – in der Nacht @ Gaggalacka Festival – Beach Floor (2016)

Tattooed Monkey (2016)

Dali Bridge – am Tag @ Gaggalacka Festival – Beach Floor (2016)

Alien (2010)

Octopus Main Stage @ Gaggalacka Festival – Aufbau-Crew (2018)

Kontakt & Info:
emailto: ixa.vaueer@gaggalacka.de
Facebook