Nstomp

DJ – PsyTrance / Psygressive / DarkPsy / HighTech – Day & Night

Purple Hexagon Records, Om Project, Yapaii, Gaggalacka – Singapore

gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music nstomp andriano purple hexagon records om project yapaii singapur singapore asiaNstomp aka. Andriano, born in 1974, grew up in the concrete jungle of Singapore. His musical career began in the early days as a guitarist for the band „Dejavu“ before he started DJing drum n bass, techno and psytrance. His DJ sets include powerful sound with a sinister intensity from a twisted track selection connected with wild energy, which he transmits to the crowd on the dance floor with a big smile.

Nstomp has played at festivals and dance floors across Asia and Europe, resounding appearances in Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Japan, Taiwan, Cambodia, Goa, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Croatia, France, Switzerland and Germany so far. Among others, since 2012 he is stomping also the Gaggalacka festivals.


gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music nstomp andriano purple hexagon records om project yapaii singapur singapore asiaIn 2006 Nstomp, together with a bunch of psychedelic trance aficionados of Singapore, founded the party crew „Om Project„, which has now become a monthly rendezvous to celebrate the joy of Trance and Dance. Om Project parties are a fresh opportunity to escape and a rare chance to connect us and other people in celebration of community spirit and harmony.

IIn 2008 Nstomp and DJ Kikx met in Nepal. This was followed by the collaboration for the label Purple Hexagon Records in order to create new psychedelic synergies, to spread the light of an invisible energy and to turn their backs on the commercial dirge. Keeping a constant, caring eye on quality music release on Purple Hexagon Records and labels they are connected with, their passion has led to the organization of wonderful parties populated by shanti spirit tribe. Yapaii.
gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music nstomp andriano purple hexagon records om project yapaii singapur singapore asia
In 2006 he started Pressure Funk , an audio visual company based in Singapore. There Andriano works as an audio visual engineer in installation and cable management.

Yapaii, an underground clothing label was born by Nstomp in 2010 – made in Bali. Those partwear he sells mostly on parties and festivals.

Contact & Info:
eMailto: nstomp@gaggalacka.de
Facebook | Soundcloud

Nstomp

gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music nstomp andriano purple hexagon records om project yapaii singapur singapore asiaDJ – DarkPsy / HighTech / PsyTrance / Psygressive – Night + Day

Purple Hexagon Records, Om Project, Yapaii, Gaggalacka – Singapur

Nstomp aka. Andriano, 1974er Baujahr, entstammt dem Großstadtdschungel Singapurs. Seine musikalische Laufbahn begann in frühen Tagen als Gitarrist für die Band „Dejavu“, bevor er anfing Drum n Bass, Techno und Psytrance aufzulegen. Seine Sets beinhalten kraftvollen Sound mit unheimlicher Intensivität aus einer gewundenen Trackauswahl verbunden mit wilder Energie, die er an die Crowd mit einem großen Grinsen auf den Dancefloor überträgt.

Nstomp spielte bisher auf Festivals und Dancefloors in ganz Asien und Europa, mit Auftritten bisher in Singapur, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesien, Japan, Taiwan, Kambodscha, Goa, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Kroatien, Frankreich, der Schweiz und Deutschland, u.a. seit 2012 auf der Gaggalacka…


gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music nstomp andriano purple hexagon records om project yapaii singapur singapore asiaZusammen mit einem Kreis an Psychedelic Trance-Liebhabern aus Singapur gründete Nstomp im Jahr 2006 die Partycrew Om Project, die inzwischen ein monatliches Stelldichein veranstaltet, um die Freude an Trance und Tanz zu feiern. Om Project Parties sind eine neue Gelegenheit, dem Alltag zu entfliehen und gleichgesinnte Menschen zu connecten und zusammen mit Spirit und in Harmonie zu feiern.

Im Jahr 2008 trafen Nstomp und DJ Kikx in Nepal aufeinander. Daraufhin folgte die Kooperation für das Label Purple Hexagon Records, um damit eine neue psychedelische Synergie zu erschaffen, das Licht einer unsichtbaren Energie zu verbreiten und damit der Kommerzialisierung den Rücken zu kehren. Dabei wird konstant sorgfältiges Augenmerk auf hochqualitative Musik-Releases auf diesem Label sowie auf ihre Leidenschaft, wundervolle Parties mit Shanti Tribe Spirit zu organisieren, gelegt. Yapaii.
gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music nstomp andriano purple hexagon records om project yapaii singapur singapore asia
Andriano arbeitet außerdem als Ingenieur für audio-visuelle Installationen und Kabelmanagement in seinem im Jahr 2006 gegründeten audiovisuellen Unternehmen Pressure Funk mit Sitz in Singapur.

2010 wurde Yapaii, ein Underground-Partywear-Label, von Nstomp ins Leben gerufen, dessen Ware er bisweilen auf Parties und Festivals verkauft – made in Bali.

Kontakt & Info:
eMailto: nstomp@gaggalacka.de
Facebook
| Soundcloud