Hans Dunkelkammer

Producer + Liveact – Techno / Minimal / Electronica / Psygressive – Day & Night

Pistolero Records, Quintessence Records, Gaggalacka – Berlin (Germany)

gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music hans dunkelkammer zeitgeist.kollektiv zeitgeist sektor evolution dreipunkteins glitchy.tonicHans Dunkelkammer began his musical career as a drummer in 2003. In 2007 he moved to Dresden and there he founded the partycrew Zeitgeist.Kollektiv along with many friends.

The contact was quickly made with various techno, minimal and Hardtekk crews and of course the Goapunxx and Gaggalackas. In the following years developed many friendships, party series and small festivals.  Hans began DJing in 2009 . Since 2011 he has been an integral part of the yearly Gaggalacka program. Over the next two to three years his DJ-sets were filled with plenty of psychedelic gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music hans dunkelkammer zeitgeist.kollektiv zeitgeist sektor evolution dreipunkteins glitchy.tonicsound like Darkpsy and Forest as well as chill out and minimal.

Over the next two to three years his DJ-sets were filled with plenty of psychedelic sound like Darkpsy and Forest as well as chill out and minimal. Mostly Hans‘ gigs took place in Dresden. But the Fusion Festival, the Drei.Punkt.Eins- and FIG- festival, and one or another venue in Goa should not be spared of it.


gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music hans dunkelkammer zeitgeist.kollektiv zeitgeist sektor evolution dreipunkteins glitchy.tonic

In 2013 Hans began to produce music. In 2015 he has released his first E.P. on Glitchy.Tonic.Records (130 to 142 BpM), more releases on several label as Soupherb Records, Pistolero Records and Quintessence Records have been followed.. stay tuned!

Contact & Info:
eMailto: dunkelkammer@gaggalacka.de
Facebook | Soundcloud | Mixcloud

Hans Dunkelkammer

gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music hans dunkelkammer zeitgeist.kollektiv zeitgeist sektor evolution dreipunkteins glitchy.tonicDJ, Liveact + Producer – DarkPsy / Forest / Psygressive – Day & Night
+ Chill-Out / Minimal / Electronica

Zeitgeist.Kollektiv, Glitchy Tonic Records, Gaggalacka
– Berlin

Hans Dunkelkammer begann seine musikalische Laufbahn als Schlagzeuger im Jahr 2003. Im Jahr 2007 zog er nach Dresden und gründete mit vielen Freunden das Zeitgeist.Kollektiv.

Schnell war der Kontakt zu verschiedenen Techno-, Minimal- und Hardtekk-Crews sowie natürlich den Goapunxx und den Gaggalacken hergestellt. In den folgenden Jahren entstanden viele Freundschaften, Partyreihen und kleinere gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music hans dunkelkammer zeitgeist.kollektiv zeitgeist sektor evolution dreipunkteins glitchy.tonicFestivals. Hans begann 2009 mit dem DJ-ing. Seit 2011 ist er fester Bestandteil des Gaggalacka-Programms.

In den darauffolgenden zwei bis drei Jahren gab es dann jede Menge Psychodelisches von Darkpsy und Forest bis Chillout und Minimal in seinen Sets zu hören. Meistens fanden Hans´ Gigs in Dresden statt. Doch auch das Fusion-Festival, das Drei.Punkt.Eins- und das F.I.G.- Festival, sowie die ein oder andere Location in Goa sollten nicht verschont bleiben.

gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music hans dunkelkammer zeitgeist.kollektiv zeitgeist sektor evolution dreipunkteins glitchy.tonicUnterschiedliche Sets für unterschiedliche Settings – jedoch immer Dunkelkammer: DarkPsy | Electronica ..

Hans begann 2013, Musik zu produzieren und veröffentlichte 2015 sein erstes Release auf Glitchy.Tonic.Records (130 bis 142 BpM), daraufhin folgten weitere Releases auf verschiedenen Labels. Stay tuned!

Kontakt & Info:
eMailto: dunkelkammer@gaggalacka.de
Soundcloud 1 | Soundcloud 2 | Mixcloud