Music

Welcome in the world of Gaggalacka Sounds. On the one hand, you can get an overview of the Gaggalacka Compilations that we have released on several labels during last few years. On the other hand, you can listen to a selection of exclusive mixes from our artists in our Radio Gagga Podcast. Have fun!

Gaggalacka Compilations

Here you can get an overview of all Gaggalacka Compilations that were put together by some of our artists in order to mirror the music that is being played at our festival. Some of them are even downloadable for free via Bandcamp. The rest is purchasable through the Bandcamp page of the respective label.

Radio Gagga Podcast

Since April 2017 we have additionally prepared a little musical experiment in the form of a podcast. Just like the former Gaggalacka party series, it will be called „Radio Gagga“. During the indoor season and at irregular intervals we give space to one of our artists in the form of an approx. 90-minute exclusive mix, […]

Music

Willkommen in der Welt der Gaggalacka Sounds. Zum einen könnt Ihr Euch einen Überblick über die Gaggalacka Compilations verschaffen, die wir in den vergangenen Jahren veröffentlicht haben. Zum anderen könnt Ihr in unserem Radio Gagga Podcast einer Auswahl an exklusiven Mixes von unseren Artists lauschen. Viel Spaß!

Gaggalacka Compilations

Hier erhaltet Ihr eine Übersicht über alle Gaggalacka Compilations, die von einigen unserer DJ´s zusammengestellt worden, um in etwa die Musik widerzuspiegeln, die auf unserem Festival gespielt wird. Die meisten davon stehen sogar zum Free Download bereit. Die anderen sind über einen Link zum Bandcamp über das jeweilige Label käuflich erhältlich.

Radio Gagga Podcast

Seit April 2017 läuft unser kleines musikalisches Experiment in Form eines Podcasts, welcher nach unserer früheren Partyreihe „Radio Gagga“ benannt ist. Während der Indoor-Season geben wir in unregelmäßigen Abständen einem unserer Artists in Form eines ca. 90-minütigen Exklusiv-Mixes Raum, sich musikalisch vorzustellen und Euch einen Eindruck seiner „Gangart“ zu vermitteln. Alle Episoden des Podcasts sind […]