Gaggalacka Tour


To sweeten the waiting time until our next festival edition, we regularly go to Gaggalacka Tour in various cities with high Gagga factor since 2015 to visit you with a Gaggalacka party. On the one hand, we organize the tour stops in the Gagga main areas such as Dresden, Nuremberg and Berlin by ourselves, but we also cooperate with our favorite organizers and clubs in other gaggalacktical areas. Mainly United!

The tour gigs are gradually created and maybe we’ll be right next to you. However, we will pick out and help to shape every one of these parties, that we will guarantee you that each of them will be worth its trip 😉

All info and updates about all Gaggalacka Tour stops you can find on this website!

Who of you want to present our tour stop in his/her area? You can keep in touch with via email to for a cooperation! We can then exchange ideas and create a party that reflects as much as possible the gagga spirit of the festival. We can help you to build a beautiful and balanced lineup with our artists or befriended international artists, and we will push the promotion, especially in the network of the big big Gaggalacka family, who are happy about every colorful action from us..

Tour 2017 / 2018

To sweeten the waiting time until our next festival edition (2018), in 2017 and 2018 we are back again on Gaggalacka Tour, we’ll come over and party with you. After the mega-positive feedback of the first Gaggalacka Tour 2015 / 2016 we have decided to come back in areas with a high Gagga factor… Here […]

Review: Tour 2015 / 2016

Our Gaggalacka Tour 2015/2016 is over. We had 10 tour stops almost everywhere in Germany plus one in Amsterdam. In all, the program, the mood, the cooperation with the organizers was top notch. We are so overwhelmed that our idea of the Gaggalacka Tour had developed to something great with so much positive feedback. Dear […]

And here are some musical memories of previous Gaggalacka Tour gigs:

Gaggalacka Tour

Photo-2017-04-30-01-11-21_8722

Damit wir Euch das Warten auf unser nächstes Festival etwas erleichtern, gehen wir seit 2015 regelmäßig auf Gaggalacka Tour in verschiedene Städte mit hohem Gagga-Faktor und besuchen Euch mit einer knallbunten Gaggalacka Party. Zum einen veranstalten wir die Tour-Stopps selbst, wie in den Gagga-Hochburgen wie Dresden, Nürnberg und Berlin, wir kooperieren aber auch mit unseren Lieblings-Veranstaltern und -Clubs in anderen Gegenden – Hauptsache United!

Die Tour-Gigs ergeben sich nach und nach, und vielleicht sind wir bald auch bei Dir ganz in der Nähe am Start. Allerdings werden wir jede einzelne dieser Partys so herauspicken und gaggalacktisch mitgestalten, dass wir Euch garantieren werden, dass jede davon ihre Reise wert sein wird 😉

Wenn Du die Gaggalacka gut kennst, liebst und gern mal einen Gaggalacka Tour-Stopp in Deiner Ecke veranstalten willst, freuen wir uns über eine Mail von Dir an tour@gaggalacka.de und dann wir können uns gegenseitig Ideen austauschen, um zusammen eine Party zu kreieren, die so gut wie möglich den Gagga-Spirit des Festivals widerspiegelt.

Tour 2017/2018

Die Gaggalacka Family ist neben ihrem Festival auch auf Tour in verschiedene Städte, um im Laufe der Indoor-Saison mit Euch eine gaggalacktische Party zu feiern. Die folgenden nächsten Gigs für die Gaggalacka Tour 2017/2018 in Gegenden mit hohem Gagga-Faktor tragen wir immer brandaktuell an dieser Stelle ein – merkt Euch diese Dates doch schon mal […]

Review: Tour 2015/2016

Mit unserer Gaggalacka Tour 2015 / 2016 hatten wir 10 Tour-Stops überall in Deutschland verteilt plus einen in Amsterdam. Auf allen Gigs war das Programm, die Stimmung, die Zusammenarbeit mit den Veranstaltern spitzenmäßig. Wir sind so überwältigt, dass aus unserer Idee der Gaggalacka Tour sich so etwas Großartiges mit soviel positiver Resonanz entwickelt hat. Liebe […]

Und hier einige musikalische Erinnerungen von bisherigen Gaggalacka Tour-Gigs: