Visuals

Here are some of the Gaggalacka visual artists at a glance (in alphabetical order)

Ixa Vaueer

Design and Implementation of Sculpturing, Stage Construction and Event Decorations Planning, Management and Construction of Event Decoration Gaggalacka – Berlin (Germany) „It all started with my first paint box… nope! I can’t remember my first paint box at all; but I like shapes – and colors – and new things. I like so many things. […]

Lacidar Ecnarongi

Graphic & Media Design Gaggalacka – Dresden – Germany Serga Design aka. Lacidar Ecnarongi is the winner of our Design-Contest out of which the new Gaggalacka logo resulted in early 2016. His draft was the one we chose out of 18 submissions. All Gaggalacka Team Members were invited to give ther vote and Serga’s work […]

NoffiART

Blacklight Decoration / Dancefloor Concepts / Object Arts Sangoma Records / Gaggalacka – Southern Germany NoffiART is Christoph “Noffi“ Dannowski, a Southern German deco artist, living close to the Swabian Alb. Infected by trance music and psychedelic arts since 2004, Noffi has decorated initially small local underground parties in and around southern Germany. In 2012 […]

Pat Wolfien

Planning, Management and Construction of Event Decoration / Land-Art / Light Installations / 3D Mapping / Technical SetUp / Graphicdesign Jack Bimski / Psykonia / Gaggalacka – Berlin – Germany For a couple of years, one man is constantly part of our team as an all-round-supporter. So far he has been responsible for the decor […]

More Artist profiles willbe added in the near future…

* – *
Here is a brief overview of the artists who have supported the recent Gaggalacka parties with their artworks and performances (in alphabetical order)

Aether 23, Aley, Alpentrauma, Arkasha, Augenschmaus, Bioluminescence, Björn Diffus, Cannibal Crew, gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany visuals deko deco decor installation mapping happymedium happy mediumCircus Mirage, Cyreal, Die Funtasten, Die Psychedelischen Kühe, Die Sonnenkinder, Dynamic Unity, Ebjur, Electronic Diversity, Elekktrosmoke, Elemental, Essentia Experiment, Eye-Q Light, Fadhama Project, Flammenartist, Fluffy Witch, Formfinder, Fundamental Decorrist, Elfentanz, Goaman, Goapunxx, Golden Ratio, Googs, HappyMedium (Foto), HeimlichT, Ixa Vaueer, Jamas, Jorgk, Kantine 12, KayC-Art, Kombinat Mustermann, Lacidar Ecnarongi, Lenalien, Liu Quara, LSD Events, Lucy Sky, Luxfuchs, Macropix, Mischlichter, Miss Organic Forest, Naschdigall, Nebokad’s Dream, Ningura, Noffi-Art, Norkr, Olga Akbal, Optic-Noise, Orbis Oculi, Organic Colour Drops Deco, Pappenheimer, Pat Wolfien & Crew, Phanatika, Polyton, Pranava Chill, Project Evolution, Psychedelic Illumination, Psykonia Connection, Root-Art, Qualia Visionen, Radiate, Radka Colourdrops, RaumZeitGestalten e.V., Root-Art, Sanjula, Seelenrutsche, Sehstörung, Shapory, Soopher Rain, Tarzan Arts, Terraformerflotte, Tiefseefische im Wald, VaronArt, Velque e.V., Vici Artworks, XoNoR, ZappelFraggles, Zeitgeist Kollektiv.

Thanx to you all !!!

Visuals

Hier einige unserer Gaggalacka Artists im Überblick (in alphabetischer Reihenfolge):

Ixa Vaueer

Design und Durchführung von Bildhauerei, Bühnenbau und Event-Dekorationen Planung, Management und Aufbau von Event-Dekoration Gaggalacka – Berlin „Alles fing an mit meinem ersten Malkasten… nope! Ich kann mich an meinen ersten Malkasten gar nicht erinnern; aber ich mag Formen – und Farben und Neues. Ich mag so viele Dinge. Und ich mag die Gaggalacka, und zwar […]

Lacidar Ecnarongi

Grafikdesign / Mediengestaltung Gaggalacka – Dresden Serga Design aka. Lacidar Ecnarongi ist der Gewinner unseres Design-Contests, bei dem wir Anfang 2016 ein neues Gaggalacka-Logo suchten. Aus 18 verschiedenen Logos, die bei uns eingegangen sind, hat sein Entwurf bei einer Abstimmung unter allen Vereinsmitgliedern mit großem Abstand gewonnen. Er hat außerdem das Gaggalacka-Design für die limitierte […]

NoffiART

Schwarzlichtdekoration / ganzheitliche Tanzflächenkonzepte / Objektkunst Sangoma Records / Gaggalacka – Süddeutschland NoffiART ist Christoph „Noffi“ Dannowski, ein süddeutscher Dekoartist, wohnhaft am Rande der Schwäbischen Alb. Seit 2004 von Trance und psychedelischer Kunst fasziniert, dekorierte Noffi zunächst kleine lokale Untergrundpartys in und um Süddeutschland. Als im Januar 2012, bei seinem ersten internationalen Booking in der […]

Pat Wolfien

Planung, Management und Aufbau von Event-Dekoration / Land-Art / Licht-Installationen / 3D Mapping / Technical SetUp / Grafikdesign Jack Bimski / Psykonia / Gaggalacka – Berlin Seit einigen Jahren ist ein Mann regelmäßig als starker Allround-Support für die Gaggalacka am Start. Er war bisher u.a. verantwortlich für die Dekoration des ChillOut-Floors, für die LandArt-Gestaltung des […]

Weitere Artist-Profile kommen in der nächsten Zeit hinzu…

* – *

Hier eine kleine Übersicht über die Artists, die die vergangenen Gaggalacka-Parties mit ihrer Artwork und Performance unterstützt haben (in alphabetischer Reihenfolge):

Aether 23, Aley, Alpentrauma, Arkasha, Augenschmaus, Bioluminescence, Björn Diffus, Cannibal Crew, gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany visuals deko deco decor installation mapping happymedium happy mediumCircus Mirage, Cyreal, Die Funtasten, Die Psychedelischen Kühe, Die Sonnenkinder, Doro, Dynamic Unity, Ebjur, Elekktrosmoke, Elemental, Essentia Experiment, Eye-Q Light, Fadhama Project, Flammenartist, Fluffy Witch, Formfinder, Fundamental Decorrist, Elfentanz, Goaman, Goapunxx, Golden Ratio, Googs, HappyMedium (Foto), HeimlichT, Ixa Vaueer, Jamas, Jorgk, Kantine 12, KayC-Art, Kombinat Mustermann, Lacidar Ecnarongi, Lenalien, Liu Quara, LSD Events, Lucy Sky, Luxfuchs, Macropix, Mischlichter, Miss Organic Forest, Naschdigall, Nebokad’s Dream, Ningura, Noffi-Art, Olga Akbal, Optic-Noise, Orbis Oculi, Organic Colour Drops Deco, Pappenheimer, Pat Wolfien & Crew, Phanatika, Polyton, Project Evolution, Psychedelic Illumination, Psykonia Connection, Root-Art, Qualia Visionen, Radiate, Radka Colourdrops, RaumZeitGestalten e.V., Root-Art, Sanjula, Seelenrutsche, Sehstörung, Shapory, Soopher Rain, Tarzan Arts, Terraformerflotte, Tiefseefische im Wald, VaronArt, Velque e.V., Vici Artworks, XoNoR, ZappelFraggles, Zeitgeist Kollektiv.

Thanx to you all !!!