Caro Sunshine

DJ – PsyTrance / DarkPsy / HighTech / Forest – Day & Night

Gaggalacka, Plutonium – Berlin (Germany)

gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music dj caro sunshine shine asia berlin purple hexagon records fractalia gili airCaro Sunshine grew up in East Berlin, shaped by this she developed quickly a curiosity for new horizons…

With 21 she went the first time to Thailand and discovered the psychedelic scene and was overwhelmed by the people, art and the music. After returning to Asia for many years she became part of the Asian Psy Trance scene. Because of Caro’s open and happy nature she is radiating a lot of positive energy on the dance floor, which gave her the name Sunshine.

This Sunshine she will bring into the night, from sunset to sunrise her music is like a journey through a magical fairytale forest. Very driving and danceable her music unfolds into a world of melody, powerful basslines, surprising samples, deep and sometimes twisted right up to dark and high tech sounding in a range of 148-155 BpM. Her sound will never leave you gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music dj caro sunshine shine asia berlin purple hexagon records fractalia gili airuntouched as she balances dark with light and creates a unique blend with an energy that makes you dance with a smile.

Caro gained quickly a lot of experience through many parties and festivals in Thailand, Malaysia, Cambodia, Singapore, Indonesia, Portugal and Germany and knows how to guide a dance floor magically through the night…

gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music dj caro sunshine shine asia berlin purple hexagon records fractalia gili airIn 2013 she crossed path with Merry:) & sG4rY in Cambodia and the Gagga spark was ignited 😉 In the same year she played her first Gaggalacka and since than is a happy part of the Gagga-Family..

Contact & Info:
eMailto: carosunshine@gaggalacka.de
Facebook | Soundcloud

Caro Sunshine


gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music dj caro sunshine shine asia berlin purple hexagon records fractalia gili airDJ – PsyTrance / Forest / DarkPsy  – Day & Night

Gaggalacka, Fractalia – Berlin

Caro Sunshine wuchs in Ost Berlin auf, dadurch geprägt entwickelte sich schnell ihr grosser Entdeckungsdrang…

Auf ihrer ersten Reise nach Thailand mit 21 Jahren entdeckte sie die Psy Szene und war überwältigt von den Menschen, der Kultur und der Musik und ist seitdem ein Bestandteil der asiatischen Psy Trance Szene. Durch Caro’s offenes Wesen verbreitet sie immer eine positive Energie auf dem Dance Floor wodurch sie den Namen Sunshine erhielt.

Diesen Sunshine trägt sie in die Nacht hinein, von Sonnenuntergang bis Sonnenaufgang ist ihre Musik wie eine Reise durch den magischen Märchenwald. Sehr treibend und tanzbar entfaltet sich die Musik in einer Welt aus Melodie, powerful Basslines, überraschenden Samples, deep und bisweilen Twisted, bis hin zum Dark und High Tech Sound in gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music dj caro sunshine shine asia berlin purple hexagon records fractalia gili aireiner Range von 148 – 155 BpM. Ihr Sound wird dich nie unberührt lassen, denn sie balanciert Dark mit Light und kreiert einen einzigartigen Blend mit einer Energie, die dich mit einem Lächeln tanzen lässt.

Durch viele Party´s und Festivals in Thailand, Malaysia,
Kambodscha, Indonesien, Singapur, Portugal und Deutschland sammelte sie bereits eine Menge Erfahrungen und weiß, wie man einen Dance-Floor magisch durch die Nacht führt…

gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein freaky gathering germany music dj caro sunshine shine asia berlin purple hexagon records fractalia gili airIm Jahr 2013 kreuzten sich die Wege von Merry:) & sG4rY und Caro in Kambodscha und der Gagga Funke ist übergesprungen. Caro spielte daraufhin das erste Mal auf der Gaggalacka und war fort an ein weiterer Smiley Part der Gagga-Family.

Kontakt & Info:
eMailto: carosunshine@gaggalacka.de
Facebook | Soundcloud