Music

Here are some of the Gaggalacka DJ´s, liveacts and producers at a glance (in alphabetical order)

Ant

DJ – Psychedelic Trance – Night & Day Mind Expansion Music, Gaggalacka – Berlin – Germany DJ Ant has been responsible for the probably „most elephant“ psychedelic sound of our festival. For years, he has traditionally been eligible for the DJ set of the Gaggalacka trance floor on Saturday night, in which he delivers the […]

Ashkii

DJ – DarkPsy / Forest – Day & Night Gaggalacka, Gailalda – Dresden – Germany Ashkii as the son of a percussionist and part of 1990s the rave-generation, rhythm and electronic music have been defining factors of his musical childhood and youth. Raves, free parties in the woods and Goa-OpenAirs built the perfect playground for […]

Astronom

DJ / Producer – PsyTrance – Day & Night Sangoma Records, Chaishop.com, Gaggalacka – Marburg – Germany Back in the days when everything was still one and was called „Goa“, Astronom has discovered the world of psychedelic sounds. Die Grube and the Kult Club in the province of Sauerland / Germany with all their wonderful […]

Broth3rys

DJ´s – Deep & Funky PsyTrance – Day & Night Purple Hexagon Records, Gaggalacka – Munich / Dresden – Germany Broth3rys is a joint venture DJ project of DJ´s sG4rY and Merry:), – two Brothas from different Mothas. For a couple of years these two freaks and DJs have met periodically at parties, where both […]

Caro Sunshine

DJ – PsyTrance / DarkPsy / HighTech / Forest – Day & Night Gaggalacka, Plutonium – Berlin – Germany Caro Sunshine grew up in East Berlin, shaped by this she developed quickly a curiosity for new horizons… With 21 she went the first time to Thailand and discovered the psychedelic scene and was overwhelmed by […]

Daksinamurti

DJ – PsyTrance – Day & Night Sangoma Records, Gaggalacka – Marburg – Germany Daksinamurti (दक्षि​णामूर्​ति) is a psychedelic trance artist and Ethnologist from Marburg, Germany. Besides DJ’ing for over a decade, Till is managing the labels Sangoma and Timecode Records, and producing the Live act Android Spirit together with his friend Josef (Tickets). In […]

Dr.Escher

DJ – PsyTrance / Twilight / Forest – Day & Night + Chill-Out Gaggalacka – Halle/Saale – Germany Grew up close to Constance, Stefan Drescher came as younger brother of a House-DJ early in contact with electronic music. In 2000 he was lucky to get a fabulous Morning mixtape in his hands. Freshly infected by […]

Goaman

DJ – OldSchool Goa / PsyTrance – Day + Chill-Out Gaggalacka – Erlangen – Germany Back in the early 90’s Goaman has discovered the techno scene – fascinated by the energy of basses. At first he visited the techno clubs of Nuremberg and Fuerth, later the Mayday and the Love Parade in Berlin. In 1996 […]

Hans Dunkelkammer

DJ + Producer – DarkPsy / Forest / Psygressive – Day & Night + Chill-Out / Minimal / Electronica Zeitgeist.Kollektiv, Glitchy Tonic Records, Gaggalacka – Berlin – Germany Hans Dunkelkammer began his musical career as a drummer in 2003. In 2007 he moved to Dresden and there he founded the partycrew Zeitgeist.Kollektiv along with many friends. […]

MEiK

DJ – Forest / Psygressive – Day & Night Gaggalacka, Plutonium – Berlin – Germany Born in 1987, probably influenced by the aftermath of the atomic precipitation the year before, MEiK grew up in post-socialist or rather pre-capitalist Berlin. Constantly celebrating the basic principle of his city – „poor but sexy“ – MeiK soon felt […]

Merry:)

DJ – Deep PsyTrance / Forest / DarkPsy – Day & Night + Chill-Out / Downbeat Gaggalacka, Sangoma Records – Dresden – Germany Merry:) aka. Merry Smile, the permament smiler from Dresden (East Germany), is the initiator and one of the main organizers of the Gaggalacka festivals. Through his DJ sets he loves to transfer […]

Nstomp

DJ – PsyTrance / Psygressive / DarkPsy / HighTech – Day & Night Purple Hexagon Records, Om Project, Yapaii, Gaggalacka – Singapore Nstomp aka. Andriano, born in 1974, grew up in the concrete jungle of Singapore. His musical career began in the early days as a guitarist for the band „Dejavu“ before he started DJing […]

Ronahî (Neuronom)

DJ – Deep & Groovy PsyTrance / Psygressive – Day + Chill-Out / IDM / Glitch / DubStep / Downbeat Gaggalacka, Ayauma Records – Waren/Mueritz – Germany Ronahî alias Sebastian was born and raised in Waren, a small city at the lake of Mueritz in the North-East of Germany. His first musical impact came from […]

Nullgrad / matt:er

Producer + DJ –  Forest / Psygressive – Night + Ambient / Downbeat Banyan Records, Gaggalacka – Nuremberg – Germany There was always music in the life of Nullgrad/Matt:er aka Matthias Erhard. Back in these early days he gets a musical education in dulcimer and saxophone. In the beginning of the 90s, friends took him […]

sG4rY

DJ – Deep & Hypnotic PsyTrance – Day & Night Sangoma Records, Gaggalacka – Munich – Germany sG4rY is Gerhard from upper Bavaria, currently residing in Munich where he studies Visual Anthropology. sG4rY is best characterized as an upcoming DJ with a heavy itchy feet syndrome. Not being caught in one style or direction, he is constantly […]

Substan

Liveact / Producer – Chill-Out | Ambient | Downbeat + Dark PsyTrance – Night Subraum Records / Gaggalacka – Bautzen (Germany) Substan is Fabian Heinitz, born 1980 close to Bautzen – dad, husband, freak and musical talent. For many years he is part of various events around Dresden as well as many Gaggalacka editions – […]

Superjuice

DJ – PsyTrance – Day & Night + Chill-Out Gaggalacka / Busch Beatz – Nuremberg – Germany Superjuice aka. Danny comes from Franconia and grew up with lots of music – he learned to play flute, accordion, keyboard and guitar. Influenced by the hippie and psychedelic rock vinyl records of the Father, he played as […]

Tara Putra

Liveact + Producer – Psydub / Psybient / Ambient / Dub / Chill-Out Purple Hexagon Records, Gaggalacka – Nuremberg – Germany Once upon a time in the mid-’90s three Psytrance infected guys established the liveact Tara Putra. Extremely pushed by that creaky sound and the atmosphere at the early Goa Parties they tried to play […]

Wongar & Brian

DJ Team – Progressive PsyTrance / FullOn – Day Gaggalacka – Wuerzburg – Germany Wongar & Brian from Wuerzburg work together for years as a dj-team in order to convert the „Chill-Thrill-Kill-Out“ of the Gaggalacka Festival into an alternative dancefloor for those lovers of easy and bewitching Psy-Sounds. With their back2back DJ-Sets, they are transforming […]

More Artist profiles willbe added in the near future…

Here is a brief overview of the artists who have supported the recent Gaggalacka parties with their music or DJ-sets (in alphabetical order)

Abralabim, Abshalom, Act One, Ada, Akbal, Alaba$$$tar, Ali.3n, Alpha, Amino, Amuzing The Freak, Analogue Audio Association, Android Spirit, Ankur, Anneli, Ant, Antigen, Aodioiboa, Aronnax, Ashaeon, Ashiana, Ashkii, Astronom, Atacama, Aztek Project, Babo Don Gmork, Back To Mars, Badoulin, Balu, Bastel, Benix, BioAndroid, Bionic Babas, Bombax, Bonfire, Boom Shankar, Boxi, BrainDrillViolin, Braindrop, Brian, Brotherys, Bull, Bustle, Buzz, Cpt. Specht, Cannibal Crow, Caro Sunshine, Carstus Maximus, Caveman, Chico, ChillinBerlin, Chinaski, Chromatone, Chuha, Clocharg, Constructor, ConUnDrum, ConXion, Creatrix, Da-La, Daksinamurti, Dantrex, DD Dubster, Der Gelbe Wahnfried, Deva, Deven, Diavolo, Die Behüteten, Digital Kaos, Ding Dong, Dion, Dirty Saffi, Doc.Schock, Don Diego, Dorian Day, Dor Metalor, Dr. Changra, Dr. Escher, Druckdruff, Drumatik, Dschagganaut, Dsompa, Dust, Eeriegeist, Eko, El Duderino, Elektroengel, Elec´Trigger, Elefant, Elfenklatscher, Erdling, Fabiano Caprioletto, Fabiuz, Fagin´s Reject, Feenstaub, Floaty, Fr3ktalis, Gandalf, Geocode, Gestörtebekers, Gmorkon, Goaman, Grobmann, Hal-Jam, Halunke, Hannelore Dorschkopp, Hans Dunkelkammer, Hanuman, Hieb & Stichfest, Igor Swamp, Iguana, Indigo, Iken, Impuls.e, Influxx, Ionixx, Isantropia, Jairam, Jakob Moor, Jonathom, Jo-Naz, Jojodyne, Jorine, Joshi, Katjuscha, Kelevra Bazti, Khomatica, Khopat, KiBa, Kikx, Kimmei, Knilch, Knizpel, Kopfkasperle, Kosma Solarius, Koszki, Kraftfuttermischwerk, Krisae, Kya, Lake & gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein music dj liveact liveset nstomp purple hexagon recordsTwister, Lala, Largo, Lars Goldammer, Leo, Lesharo, Liese, Liquid Dub, LSDj 25, Loalita, Löschi, Louie, Löwenherz, LowKey, LU, Lüder, Luki, Lunar Vegetarian, LX-D, Lyserg Zwerg, Mademoiselle ChaOz, Manaproject 2012, Mantravine, Marciana, Marc Mindtune, Marlene Wolf, Master Margherita, Mata Hari, Matt:Er, Mazzatapek, MEiK (Shine), Meister Eder, Merry:), MerrySpace, Metron, Metscalito, Miazu, Misantropia, Mischbert, Miss Verständnis, Mjutephorb, Mlle Vitale, Moarice, MO, Momo, Mondero, Monotony, Monstrous, Morphonix, Mr. Soundso, Mrs. Jones, Mutaro, Mutterkorn, Muttermilch, Naima, Naked Tourist, Nashas Huk, Nem, Neo//Lix, Nesjaja, Neuronoise, Neuronom, NiOka, Noah, no.data, Nocti Luca, Noctilus, Nstomp (Foto), Nuky, Nullgrad, Nyama, Nyima, Oddicon, Ogrim[izer], Olga Akbal, Oli3n, Olitari, Ommsound, Ondrej Psyla, P.Schock, Padawan, Pan, Pandorah, Pandu, Papa Gott, Paranarchy, Paratox, Patara, PD Pappenheimer, Peace-Ka, Petz, Phasebong, Phasenverschiebungen, Philoso, Phil.Panda, Pi Paradox, Polly, Protonica, Psidelicat, Psilohead, Psycrow, Psydan, Psydonym, Psykaholiks, Psyorama, Psy Schilly, Ptschela, Radioactive.Cake, Radzy, Rakete, Ralle aus Halle, Random, Raoul, Raupe, Rauschzeichen, REV, René, Richie Rhythm, Riksha, Riskat, Rob Dunkel, Ronahî, Rudegirl, Rukh, S-Ayin, Saali, Saffix, Salakavala, Saltaux, Schpunk, Schraeger, Schwa, Sebastian F., Sequoya, sG4rY, Shakesphere, Shantinath, Shawnodese, Shima, Shiva Joerg, Shockrocket, Slide, Smartside, Snackshop, Sofa-Sync, Soladria, Solaris, Solar Sound Network, Son Of Nyx, Soth, Space Daddy, Spacekicca, Spacekraut, Spell, Spontanius, Steffen, Strix Aluco, Strumpf & Socke, Southwild, Subjects In PsychoSpace, Substan, Sumpfbold, Superjuice, Swabedoodah, Synthetik Chaos, T.A.C.T.A., Tapas, Tara Putra, Tatonka, Techn!ck, The Age Of Kali, The Moodman, The Project Sketch, Tickets, Trevor, Tryambaka, Tscha-Main, Tschan, Tschonas, TV, Unkraut DeLuxe, UrbaNature, V.C. Meta, Voxel.Blue, Warp Engine, Waterling, Whicked Hayo, Wongar, Xerion, Yara, Yngo Guthmann, Yohanan, Z3nkai, Zeitgeist, Zero Degree, Zettpunkt, Zwielicht, Zyprexa.

Thanx to you all !!!

Music

Hier einige der Gaggalacka DJ´s, Liveacts und Producer im Überblick (in alphabetischer Reihenfolge):

Ant

DJ – Psychedelic Trance – Night & Day Mind Expansion Music, Gaggalacka – Berlin DJ Ant, die Ameise unter den Gaggalacken sorgt schon seit den Steinbruch-Zeiten für den wohl „elefantösesten“ Psychedelic Sound unseres Festivals. Seit Jahren hat er traditionell die Anwartschaft für das DJ-Set des gaggalacktischen Mainfloors in der SamstagNacht, bei der er den psychedelischen […]

Ashkii

DJ – DarkPsy / Forest – Day & Night Gaggalacka – Dresden Ashkii .. als Sohn eines Schlagzeugers und teil der Ravegeneration der 90er, bestimmten Rhythmus und elektronische Tanzmusik seine musikalische Kindheit und Jugend. Raves, Free-partys in den Wäldern und Goa-OpenAirs waren der perfekte Spielplatz, um psychedelische Erfahrungen zu machen und spiegelten seine Liebe zur […]

Astronom

DJ / Producer – PsyTrance – Day & Night Sangoma Records, Chaishop.com, Gaggalacka – Marburg Als alles noch eins war und „Goa“ genannt wurde, entdeckte Astronom die Welt der psychedelischen Klänge. Die Grube, Tara Günther und das Kult im Sauerland mit all den vielen wundervollen Psytrance Partys prägten ihn dabei vor der Jahrtausendwende. Inspiriert von […]

Brotherys

DJ´s – Deep & Funky PsyTrance – Day & Night Purple Hexagon Records, Gaggalacka – München / Dresden Die Brotherys, bestehend aus sG4rY und Merry:),  ist ein gemeinsames musikalisches Abenteuer der beiden DJs. Seit ein paar Jahren haben sich die beiden regelmäßig auf Partys getroffen, auf denen beide ihre DJ-Sets zum Besten gaben. Sie fanden […]

Caro Sunshine

DJ – PsyTrance / Forest / DarkPsy  – Day & Night Gaggalacka, Fractalia – Berlin Caro Sunshine wuchs in Ost Berlin auf, dadurch geprägt entwickelte sich schnell ihr grosser Entdeckungsdrang… Auf ihrer ersten Reise nach Thailand mit 21 Jahren entdeckte sie die Psy Szene und war überwältigt von den Menschen, der Kultur und der Musik und ist seitdem […]

Daksinamurti

DJ – PsyTrance – Day & Night Sangoma Records, Timecode Records, Peak Records, Gaggalacka – Marburg Daksinamurti (दक्षि​णामूर्​ति) ist ein Psychedelic Trance Artist und Ethnologe aus Marburg. Neben dem DJ’ing seit über einem Jahrzehnt, ist Till als Labelmanager für Sangoma und Timecode Records aktiv, und produziert den Liveact Android Spirit zusammen mit seinem Freund Josef […]

Dr.Escher

DJ – PsyTrance / Twilight / Forest – Day & Night + Chill-Out Gaggalacka – Halle/Saale Am Bodensee aufgewachsen, geriet Dr.Escher aka. Stefan Drescher als jüngerer Bruder eines House-Djs schon früh mit elektronischer Musik in Kontakt. Im Jahre 2000 hatte er das Glück ein sagenhaftes Morning-Mixtape verkosten zu dürfen. Frisch vom Goa Virus infiziert, begann […]

Goaman

DJ – OldSchool Goa / PsyTrance – Day + Chill-Out Gaggalacka – Erlangen Schon Anfang der 90er entdeckte Goaman die Techno-Szene – die Energie der Bässe faszinierte ihn. Anfangs war er in den Techno-Clubs von Nürnberg und Fürth unterwegs, später feierte er auch auf der Mayday und der Loveparade in Berlin.  Im Jahre 1996 besuchte er seine erste Goa-Open-Air, auf […]

Hans Dunkelkammer

DJ + Producer – DarkPsy / Forest / Psygressive – Day & Night + Chill-Out / Minimal / Electronica Zeitgeist.Kollektiv, Glitchy Tonic Records, Gaggalacka – Berlin Hans Dunkelkammer begann seine musikalische Laufbahn als Schlagzeuger im Jahr 2003. Im Jahr 2007 zog er nach Dresden und gründete mit vielen Freunden das Zeitgeist.Kollektiv. Schnell war der Kontakt zu […]

MEiK

DJ – Forest / Psygressive – Day & Night Gaggalacka, Fractalia, Plutonium-Klub – Berlin 1987, im Windschatten vom radioaktiven Niederschlag des Vorjahres geboren, wuchs MEiK in den post-sozialistischen Zeiten des Kapitalismus von Berlin auf. Stets gefeiert nach dem Grundprinzip von Berlin – „arm aber sexy“, fühlte MEiK jedoch die Sehnsucht nach der Quadratur des Kreises. […]

Merry:)

DJ – Deep PsyTrance / Forest / DarkPsy – Day & Night + Chill-Out / Dub / Downbeat Gaggalacka, Sangoma Records – Dresden Merry:), der Dauergrinser aus dem Sachsenlande, ist einer der zwei Gründer und nun seit Jahren der Kopf des Gaggalacka Festivals. Er liebt es, mit Hilfe seiner DJ Sets, ein solches Grinsen auf den […]

Nstomp

DJ – PsyTrance / Psygressive / DarkPsy / HighTech – Day & Night Purple Hexagon Records, Om Project, Gaggalacka – Singapur Nstomp aka. Andriano, 1974er Baujahr, entstammt dem Großstadtdschungel Singapurs. Seine musikalische Laufbahn begann in frühen Tagen als Gitarrist für die Band „Dejavu“, bevor er anfing Drum n Bass, Techno und Psytrance aufzulegen. Seine Sets beinhalten […]

Nullgrad / matt:er

Producer + DJ –  Forest / Psygressive – Night Quantum Digits Records, Gaggalacka – Nürnberg Musik war schon immer im Leben von Matthias Erhard da. Er erlernte bereits in frühen Jahren das Spielen von Hackbrett und Saxophon. Anfang der 90er kam er durch Freunde in Kontakt mit elektronischer Musik und nachdem er einige Konzerte erlebte, […]

Ronahî (Neuronom)

DJ – Deep & Groovy PsyTrance / Psygressive – Day + Chill-Out / IDM / Glitch / DubStep / Downbeat Gaggalacka, Ayauma Records – Waren/Müritz Ronahî alias Sebastian wuchs in Waren, einer kleinen Stadt an der Müritz im Nord-Osten Deutschlands auf. Durch seinen Vater wurde er von Rockmusik geprägt und begab sich später in die […]

sG4rY

DJ – Deep & Hypnotic PsyTrance – Day & Night Sangoma Records, Indali Records,  Gaggalacka – München sG4rY ist Gerhard aus Oberbayern, in dessen wunderschöner Hauptstadt München er auch momentan eine Bleibe für sich und seine Habseligkeiten zum Zwecke des Studiums der Visuellen Ethnologie gefunden hat. sG4rY kann am besten als aufstrebender DJ mit ausgeprägter, wenn […]

Substan

Liveact / Producer – Chill-Out | Ambient | Downbeat + Dark PsyTrance – Night Subraum Records / Gaggalacka – Bautzen Substan ist der 1980 geborene Fabian Heinitz aus der Nähe von Bautzen – Familienvater, Ehemann, Freak und musikalisches Talent.. Seit vielen Jahren ist er mit seinen Live-Performances in Dresden und auf zahlreichen Gaggalacka-Partys vertreten – […]

Superjuice

DJ – PsyTrance – Day & Night + Chill-Out Gaggalacka / Busch Beatz – Nürnberg Unser Superjuice aka. Danny kommt aus dem Frankenland und war schon als kleines Hippie-Kind begeistert von Musik… über Flöte ging es zum Akkordeon, zum Keyboard, dann zur Gitarre. Geprägt von den Hippie- und Psychedelic-Rock Platten des Vaters, spielte er als Jugendlicher […]

Tara Putra

Liveact + Producer – Psydub / Psybient / Ambient / Dub / Chill-Out Gliese 581C Records, Gaggalacka – Nürnberg Eines Tages Mitte der 90er gründeten 3 Psytrance-infizierte Jungs den Liveact Tara Putra. Extrem vorangetrieben von diesem knarzigen Sound und der Atmosphäre auf den damaligen Goa Parties wurde versucht auf so vielen Veranstaltungen wie möglich zu […]

Wongar & Brian

DJ Team – Progressive PsyTrance / FullOn – Day Gaggalacka – Würzburg Wongar & Brian aus Würzburg sind zusammen seit Jahren das DJ-Team, welches traditionell den „Chill-Thrill-Kill-Out“ des Gaggalacka Festivals in einen alternativen Dancefloor verwandeln, um den Fans des beschwingenden und lockerflockigen Psy-Sounds eine tanzbare Alternative zum Mainfloor zu bieten und mit ihrem gemeinsamen DJ-Set […]

Zero Degree

Producer + DJ – Ambient / Downbeat Gaggalacka – Nürnberg Musik war schon immer im Leben von Matthias Erhard da. Er erlernte bereits in frühen Jahren das Spielen von Hackbrett und Saxophon. Anfang der 90er kam er durch Freunde in Kontakt mit elektronischer Musik und nachdem er einige Konzerte erlebte, weckte schnell sein Interesse, selbst […]
Weitere Artist-Profile kommen in der nächsten Zeit hinzu…

17796188_998899886878473_6067179013283182530_n

Hier eine kleine Übersicht über die Artists, die die vergangenen Gaggalacka-Parties mit ihrer Musik bzw. DJ Sets unterstützt haben (in alphabetischer Reihenfolge):

Abshalom, Act One, Ada, Akbal, Alaba$$$tar, Ali.3n, Alpha, Amino, Amuzing The Freak, Analogue Audio Association, Android Spirit, Ankur, Anneli, Ant, Antigen, Aodioiboa, Ashaeon, Ashiana, Ashkii, Astronom, Aztek Project, Babo Don Gmork, Gmorkon, Back To Mars, Balu, Bastel, Benix, BioAndroid, Bionic Babas, Bonfire, Boom Shankar, Boxi, BrainDrillViolin, Brian, Brotherys, Bull, Bustle, Cpt. Specht, Cannibal Crow, Caro Sunshine, Carstus Maximus, Caveman, Chico, ChillinBerlin, Chinaski, Chromatone, Chuha, Clocharg, Constructor, ConUnDrum, ConXion, Creatrix, Da-La, Daksinamurti, Dantrex, DD Dubster, Der Gelbe Wahnfried, Deva, Diavolo, Die Behüteten, Digital Kaos, Ding Dong, Dion, Dirty Saffi, Doc.Schock, Don Diego, Dorian Day, Dor Metalor, Dr. Changra, Dr. Escher, Druckdruff, Drumatik, Dschagganaut, Dsompa, Dust, Eko, El Duderino, Elektroengel, Elec´Trigger, Elfenklatscher, Erdling, Fabiano Caprioletto, Fabiuz, Feenstaub, Floaty, Fr3ktalis, Gandalf, Geocode, Gestörtebekers, Goaman, Grobmann, Hal-Jam, Halunke, Hannelore Dorschkopp, Hans Dunkelkammer, Hanuman, Hieb & Stichfest, Iguana, Indigo, Iken, Impuls.e, Influxx, Ionixx, Jairam, Jakob Moor, Jonathom, Jo-Naz, Jojodyne, Jorine, Joshi, Katjuscha, Kelevra Bazti, Khomatica, Khopat, KiBa, Kikx, Kimmei, Knilch, Knizpel, Kopfkasperle, Koszki, Kraftfuttermischwerk, Krisae, Kya, Lake & gagga gaggalacka psytrance festival psychedelic trance goa thüringen thuringia dresden kulturverein music dj liveact liveset nstomp purple hexagon recordsTwister, Lala, Largo, Lars Goldammer, Leo, Lesharo, Liese, Liquid Dub, LSDj 25, LX-D, Loalita, Löschi, Louie, Löwenherz, LowKey, LU, Lüder, Luki, Lunar Vegetarian, LX-D, Mademoiselle ChaOz, Manaproject 2012, Marc Mindtune, Master Margherita, Mata Hari, Matt:Er, Mazzatapek, MEiK (Shine), Meister Eder, Merry:), MerrySpace, Metron, Metscalito, Miazu, Misantropia, Mischbert, Miss Verständnis, Mjutephorb, Mlle Vitale, Moarice, MO, Momo, Mondero, Monotony, Monstrous, Morphonix, Mr. Soundso, Mrs. Jones, Mutterkorn, Muttermilch, Naima, Naked Tourist, Nem, Neo//Lix, Nesjaja, Neuronoise, Neuronom, NiOka, no.data, Nocti Luca, Noctilus, Nstomp (Foto), Nuky, Nyama, Nyima, Oddicon, Ogrim[izer], Olga Akbal, Oli3n, Olitari, Ommsound, Ondrej Psyla, P.Schock, Padawan, Pan, Pandorah, Papa Gott, Paranarchy, Paratox, Patara, PD Pappenheimer, Peace-Ka, Petz, Phasebong, Phasenverschiebungen, Philoso, Phil.Panda, Pi Paradox, Polly, Protonica, Psilohead, Psycrow, Psydan, Psykaholiks, Ptschela, Radioactive.Cake, Rakete, Ralle aus Halle, Random, Raoul, Raupe, Rauschzeichen, REV, René, Richie Rhythm, Riksha, Riskat, Ronahî, Rudegirl, Rukh, S-Ayin, Saali, Saffix, Saltaux, Schpunk, Schraeger, Schwa, Sebastian F., Sequoya, sG4rY, Shakesphere, Shantinath, Shawnodese, Shima, Shiva Joerg, Shockrocket, Slide, Smartside, Snackshop, Sofa-Sync, Soladria, Solaris, Solar Sound Network, Son Of Nyx, Soth, Space Daddy, Spacekicca, Spacekraut, Spell, Steffen, Strix Aluco, Strumpf & Socke, Subjects In PsychoSpace, Substan, Sumpfbold, Superjuice, Swabedoodah, Synthetik Chaos, T.A.C.T.A., Tapas, Tara Putra, Tatonka, Techn!ck, The Age Of Kali, The Moodman, The Project Sketch, Tickets, Trevor, Tryambaka, Tscha-Main, Tschan, Tschonas, TV, Unkraut DeLuxe, UrbaNature, V.C. Meta, Warp Engine, Waterling, Whicked Hayo, Wongar, Xerion, Yara, Yohanan, Z3nkai, Zeitgeist, Zero Degree, Zettpunkt, Zwielicht, Zyprexa.

Thanx to you all !!!